Revenue

Important Dates To Remember

DateHolidayEmployees
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day All Employees
Monday, January 21, 2019 King Holiday All Employees
Monday, February 18, 2019 Presidents Day All Employees
Monday, April 22, 2019 Confederate Memorial All Employees
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day All Employees
Monday, June 3, 2019 Jefferson Davis' Day All Employees
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day All Employees
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day All Employees
Monday, October 14, 2019 Columbus Day All Employees
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veteran's Day All Employees
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Thanksgiving R&B / SW Only
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving All Employees
Friday, November 29, 2019 Thanksgiving All Employees (Except R&B / SW)
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Christmas Eve All Employees
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day All Employees

NOTE: All departments receive 8 hours holiday pay. Due to their four day work week R&B and SW may take 2 hours vacation or not take any extra to make up to their 10 hours during a paid holiday. This keeps everyone even with hours paid. Effective as of 1/12/2015.

Contact Info
Follow Us

©Copyright 2019 Geneva County, AL